Dyżury

Dyżury pracowników IM

Imię i nazwisko Adres e-mail Dyżur
dr hab. Tomasz Baranowski tbaranowski@uw.edu.pl piątek 16.30–17.30, B21
dr hab. Irena Bieńkowska i.bienkowska@uw.edu.pl poniedziałek 11.10–12.10, C23
dr Agnieszka Chwiłek a.chwilek@uw.edu.pl czwartek 16.30–17.30, C21
prof. dr hab. Piotr Dahlig pdahlig@poczta.onet.pl poniedziałek 13.00–14.00, B26
dr Mariusz Gradowski mariusz.gradowski@uw.edu.pl wtorek 13.30–14.30, C21
dr hab. Anna Gruszczyńska-Ziółkowska, prof. UW a.gruszczynska@uw.edu.pl czwartek 14.00–15.00, C24
mgr Iwona Januszkiewicz-Rębowska ijanuszkiewicz@uw.edu.pl tylko e-mail
dr hab. Tomasz Jeż tomasz.jez@uw.edu.pl piątek 11.30–12.30, C22
dr hab. Agnieszka Leszczyńska a.z.leszczynska@uw.edu.pl piątek 11.15–12.15, C23
dr hab. Iwona Lindstedt i.lindstedt@uw.edu.pl czwartek, 11.15–12.15,
sekretariat lub B21
dr Sylwia Makomaska smakomaska@uw.edu.pl środa 13.30–14.30, C21
dr Aneta Markuszewska amarkuszewska@uw.edu.pl czwartek 14.00–15.00, B24
mgr Dawid Martin dawid.martin@uw.edu.pl tylko e-mail
dr Katarzyna Naliwajek-Mazurek k.naliwajek@uw.edu.pl wtorek 12.00–13.00, B21
mgr Anastasiya Niakrasava a.niakrasava@uw.edu.pl tylko e-mail
dr hab. Tomasz Nowak t.m.nowak@uw.edu.pl wtorek 11.30–13.00,
czwartek 8.30–9.30, B26
dr hab. Szymon Paczkowski sz.paczkowski@uw.edu.pl czwartek 15.00–16.00, B24
dr Anna Ryszka-Komarnicka a.ryszka-komarnicka@uw.edu.pl poniedziałek 11.15–12.15, B24
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Skowron z.skowron@uw.edu.pl wtorek i czwartek 13.30–14.30,
gab. dyrektora
prof. dr hab. Sławomira Żerańska-Kominek s.kominek@uw.edu.pl tylko e-mail
prof. dr hab. Alina Żórawska-Witkowska a.zorawska-witkowska@uw.edu.pl środa 15.00–16.00, B24

Dyżury pozostałe

Imię i nazwisko Adres e-mail Dyżur
mgr Inga Grześczak ingapani@o2.pl IFKUW
dr Małgorzata Szyszkowska m.a.szyszkowska@uw.edu.pl IFUW