The Scholarship Committee is formed on a proposal of the Board of the Students' Council. The Committee is responsible mainly for monthly determining the amount of scholarships, maintenance grants, subsides for student residence, and (in special cases and requests) financial aids. The Scholarship Committee also distributes places in student houses. The supervisor of the Scholarship Committee acting on behalf of the Institute is mgr Mariusz Gradowski. Contact:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Members in 2012/2013:

  • Ewa Bogula
  • Joanna Dobrzańska
  • Maria Magdalena Gałązka
  • Natalia Waś
  • Anita Kurdziel
  • Katarzyna Koziej
  • mgr Mariusz Gradowski

Zapraszamy do odwiedzenia i polubienia nowej strony informacyjnej Instytutu w serwisie Facebook





Muzeum Uniwersytetu Warszawskiego









Instytut Muzykologii UW © 2012. All Rights Reserved.